Voices’ Team

Erica Fener Sitkoff 
Executive Director

Melanie Dowdell
Director of Operations and Finance

Melissa Haberlen
Research and Policy Director

Polly McKinney
Advocacy Director

Katie Landes
Director, Georgia Statewide Afterschool Network 

Dedra Cochran
GSAN Program Quality Manager

Cali Jahn
Project Manager

Brittney Newton
Policy Analyst

Suzanne Wooley
Communications Manager

Board of Directors

Randall KirschChair
Partner, Jackson Spalding

Anne DeBeer, Vice Chair
Retired Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Chief Information Officer, Federal Reserve

Rita GibsonSecretary
Interim Executive Director, The University Community Development Corp.

Stephanie MorelaTreasurer
Assurance Partner, Pricewaterhouse Coopers, LLP

Angie Barber
School Health Program Director, Phoebe Putney Memorial Hospital Network of Trust

Sarah Beard
Director, KPMG LLC

Jen Bennecke
President, Jenson Strategic Partners

Brad Bryant
Vice President, Reach Georgia

Billy Dukes
Engaged Constituent

Phil Jacobs
Founding Partner, Pendleton Consulting Group

Rodney Lyn
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Associate Professor, Georgia State University School of Public Health

Jamila Pope
Government Affairs Director, Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta

Leigh Saxon
Senior Vice President Executive Talent Acquisitions and University Relations, SunTrust Bank

Allison Thompson
Partner, Alston & Bird LLP